Infinity: Traktor Mul and Raicho

I’ve finished up another model for my Merovingians. This time it’s a Traktor Mul. These guys are essentially primitive fire-support robots and are fielded mostly by the future-Russians. I changed the paint scheme to better match my Merovingians (the Mul’s stock scheme is green), and attempted some chipped paint weathering. For the base, I followed the mud tutorial at Secret Weapon Miniatures and I think it turned out nice for my first attempt. There’s a photo of the Mul after the break!

Traktor Mul

Traktor Mul

I’m going to go back to my Morat Aggression Force next since I recently acquired a Raicho! Of course the Morat TAG is over the top in terms of weaponry, and I also like how the face resembles a Morat’s face so there’s no doubt as to who’s shooting you with that huge gun. This will be my first attempt with zenithal priming. There’s also some WIP Merovingians in the background: two Loup-Garous, one with a sniper rifle and one with an adhesive launcher, and a Moblot with his rifle swapped for an HMG.

Raicho primer

Raicho Armored Brigade. I’m going to magnetize the flamethrower/heavy grenade launcher on his left hand.

Leave a comment